Space Design Sub-commission

Voter List of 2021 OISTAT Space Design Sub-Commission Chair Election

Oct 7, 2021

OISTAT is pleased to announce that the 2021 OISTAT Space Design sub-commission Chair election will be held on 17:00 pm (UTC+0) October 11, 2021 (View in your time). According to OISTAT Statutes, all active members of the sub-commission, who are in a way a member of OISTAT, have voting rights. Each active member of the sub-commission has a full vote.  

An active member of a sub-commission should be in anyway a member of OISTAT. Each sub-commission may add additional criteria on the qualification of active member. The criterion of active member in Space Design sub-commission is attending at least one Space Design sub-commission meeting, either virtually or in-person, within the past two years.

Below please find list of Space Design active members who indicated they will vote. If you are a Space Design active member that wishes to vote but your name is not on the list, please contact headquarters@oistat.org 24 hours before the election.

Space Design Active Members who indicated they will vote

Rosane Muniz (Individual Member)

Hazem Shebl (ESTTC)

Anat Mesner (The Society of Israeli Theatre Designers)

Umberto Di Nino (Individual Member)

Fiona Watt (SBTD)

Jennifer Ivey (USITT)
Soledad Sanchez (USITT)
Rob Eastman-Mullins (USITT)