Candidate Slate of OISTAT Technology Commission Chair

Jul 21, 2022

Dear Members,

Election for OISTAT Technology Commission will take place during the 2022 Technology commission meeting from 11:30 to 13:00 on August 14, 2022 at CHC 119 (Craigie Hall) in the University of Calgary during World Stage Design 2022

The Headquarters has received one nomination: Loren Schreiber. We would like to take this opportunity to introduce him below.

Loren Schreiber(USA)
Statement of Intent

Nominated by: USITT / United States Institute for Theatre Technology
Letter of Nomination

The meeting will be a hybrid one that online participation and voting will be available. To attend the meeting online, please purchase WSD 2022 registration here in advance. In early August, you will receive the email from UCalgary, which you can access OISTAT meetings through the Cvent platform – Attendee Hub. We are looking forward to seeing you in person or behind the screen!


Wan-Jung Wei 
Executive Director 

International Organisation of Scenographers, Theatre Architects and Technicians
Organisation Internationale des Scenografes, Techniciens et Architectes de Theatre
Suite L, Center for Innovation Taipei (CIT), No.1, Yumen St., Taipei 10452, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 25962294  Fax: +886 2 25981647
Web: www.oistat.org Email: headquarters@oistat.org