Welcome New Education Chair William Kenyon and Architecture Chair Tim Foster

Oct 25, 2016

The Education and Architecture commission had elected new Chairs during the meeting held in Sevilla, Spain in October 21-22, 2016.
Education Commission: William Kenyon (USA) for new Education Chair, Anders Larsson (Sweden) for Education Vice Chair. 
Architecture Commission: Tim Foster (UK) for the new Architecture Chair, Martien van Goor (the Netherlands) , Reinhold Daberto (Germany ) and Torsten Nobling (Sweden) for the Architecture Vice Chairs.

From left to right: William Kenyon (Education new elected Chair), Ian Evans (Education former Chair) and Anders Larsson (new vice chair of Education).