Welcome New Technology Chair Romana Bosković

Apr 11, 2014

In conjunction with the annual OISTAT Technology commission meeting in Shanghai this year, the election of the new commission Chair was held. After the voting taking place this afternoon (April 11,) Serbian nominee Romana Bosković was elected as the new Chair of OISTAT Technology, Andreas Bickel (Germany) and Loren Schreiber (USA) the Vice Chairs.

Congratulations to the new leaders to the commission. We look forward to their leading the commission to the next step.

From left to right:  Andreas Bickel (Germany), Romana Bosković (Serbia), Loren Schreiber (USA), Ivo Kersmaekers (Belgium)
Photo by Wan-jung Wei