Welcome New Technology Chair Gabriele Högg

Dec 6, 2018

After the election held on November 29 at the commission annual meeting in Vienna, Austria, Gabriele Högg (Germany) was elected as the new Chair of Technology Commission, Loren Schreiber (USA) and Laura van Haperen (the Netherlands) the Vice Chairs.

From left to right: Vice Chair Laura van Haperen (the Netherlands), new elected TC Chair Gabi Högg(Germany), and Vice Chair Loren Schreiber(USA).
We thank Romana Bošković Živanović for her dedicated 4 years contribution for the commission, and look forward to the new leadership in the future.

From left to right:  Former TC Chair(2014-2018) Romana Bošković Živanović(Serbia), new elected TC Chair Gabriele Högg(Germany).
We also thank Mr. Bruno Grösel from OETHG for hosting this wonderful Technology Meeting and Theatre tours in Vienna, Austria.

All of the attendees of 2018 Technology meeting.