Lighting Design Sub-commission

Welcome Lighting Design Group New Leaders Kimmo Karjunen (Finland) and Nick Moran (UK).

Aug 22, 2014

OISTAT Lighting Design Group meeting and Head election were held in conjunction with OISTAT Performance Design, Education, and Research joint commission meetings in Sao Paulo, Brazil on August 11 and 12, 2014. Henk van der Geest has stepped down in this year after serving the group for 14 years. New Heads of Lighting Design Group are Kimmo Karjunen (Finland) and Nick Moran (UK).

Congratulations to the new leaderships of the group! We look forward to their leading and future development of OISTAT Lighting Design Group.

Kimmo Karjunen (Finland)         
Nick Moran (UK)         

Photo provided by Kimmo Karjunen and Nick Moran